Friuli Venezia Giulia

Azienda Agricola Subida di Monte http://www.subidadimonte.it
Gigante Azienda Agricola http://www.adrianogigante.it
Dario Coos
Castello Di Spessa http://www.castellodispessa.it
Petrucco
Puiatti
Ronchi di Cialla http://ronchidicialla.it
Ronco Blanchis http://www.roncoblanchis.it
Ronco Scagnet http://www.roncoscagnet.it
Dino Turco
Villabar

Veneto

La cantina Zaccomer Maurizio http://www.vinizaccomer.com
Colli Soligo http://www.collisoligo.com
Az. Agricola Tanore http://www.tanore.it
Latium Morini – Vignaioli in Veneto http://www.latiummorini.it
AZIENDA AGRICOLA CONTE LOREDAN GASPARINI http://www.loredangasparini.it
Ottella in Lugana http://ottella.it
Podere dei Nardin – Azienda Agricola http://www.vinwalternardin.it

Franciacorta

Az. Agricolae Vinicola Castelveder in Franciacorta http://www.castelveder.it
Le Marchesine http://www.lemarchesine.com

Trentino Alto Adige

Ist. Agrario di S. Michele All’Adige http://www.fmach.it

Lombardia

Bruno Verdi – Winemakers in Canneto Pavese http://www.brunoverdi.it

Piemonte

Paolo Manzone http://www.barolomeriame.com
Marchesi di Barolo – vignaioli in Barolo http://www.marchesibarolo.com
Giacomo Scagliola – vignaioli in Canelli http://www.scagliola-canelli.it

Liguria

Terenzuola in CinqueTerre http://www.terenzuola.it

Emilia Romagna

Barbolini http://www.barbolinicantina.it

Toscana

Brunelli Agricola
Cantina Buracchi http://www.cantinaburacchi.com
Casale dello Sparviero http://www.casaledellosparviero.com

Marche

Poggio Montali http://www.poggiomontali.it

Abruzzo

Terre d’Aligi http://www.terradaligi.com

Campania

Vinosia http://www.vinosia.it

Puglia

Cantine due Palme http://www.cantineduepalme.it

Sicilia

Cantine Vinci http://www.cantinevinci.it